Everything Under One Roof

I’ve been blogging since 2006.

When I started, I used Blogger, and started a blog known as The Profitable Business Edge.  Man, how time flies, and how things change.  Since then, I’ve had that blog, other blogs, and even one that died because of a bad hosting experience.

I’ve pursued various forms of using the Internet to market, make money, and tested various combinations of writing, publishing, and other forms of advertising online.

But the time has come to bring everything under one roof, and I do mean everything.

The original posts from The Profitable Business Edge are here, my Rants are here, my Writings are here… and of course, the original 500 or so posts from The Ratliff Report™ itself.

Now totaling over 950 posts over seven years of blogging (minus the 350 or so posts from late 2006 – 2009 that died along with my old blog at JosephRatliff.name)… you can now find it all, here in the archive.

There is a LOT of writing, sharing, dead links, good links, political opinions, business, success, marketing, copywriting articles etc… buried in here now.

So enjoy, I’ve literally brought everything under one roof for you.  Some of it is very opinionated, some of it is valuable… and yes, there are some outdated resources as well, so please don’t hold that against me.

The advantage of all of this for you, is you can simply subscribe to the RSS feed (via email or your favorite reader), and keep up with everything from one spot.

I value you as a person who is choosing to read, watch, listen to, and share what I publish here… so I’m going to work hard in 2014 and beyond to make it easier for you to do so.

Have a great Holiday Season, a prosperous New Year, and make it all safe of course.

Until the next time we look in the mirror together,

Joseph Ratliff

Joseph Ratliff

