A Working Theory….

Snurtl

I have a working theory as to why we are so sick, overweight, and in debt.

First… sick and overweight are because of a few things. Our food supply isn’t what it used to be. There used to be no chemicals, pesticides, and processing in the abundant amount we have today. Medicine is being processed at a fast rate, not tested long enough, and our need for instant gratification.

The debt comes from our poor choices and our entitlement society. This means we expect the government, food companies, and pharmaceutical companies to see our health in their best interest.

I have had to become almost completely paleo, due to an intestinal disorder undiagnosed on foods that make me very ill. Even slight cross contamination I’m in bed for 5 days before I start to feel better.

So, I go to a local meat market to get grass fed meat, not…

View original post 318 more words

