Do You Ever Get Tired Of All The Side Effects Of Prescriptions For Health Issues…

Snurtl

So are you one that takes prescriptions for health issues possibly related to weight?

I have been fortunate so far to not have to be on prescriptions for any health problems. I can’t say the same for my mom. She’s had lots of prescriptions given to her that have even been worse than dealing with the problem. So many side effects and nothings working.

If you don’t like the prescriptions, start walking, and maybe talk to your doctor about natural remedies if your doctor says they haven’t been proven to work, then ask for a referral to a naturopath.

Always keep an open mind and consider side effects and the fact of spending money on something that may not be doing enough for you.

I’ve been reading and researching the natural remedies these last couple of months. I have found several things that prove to me the natural way is…

View original post 29 more words

