Netflix Has Changed My Thinking…

Snurtl

Netflix and reading about minimalism has changed the way I think and see the world today.

When I was growing up, it was about having things to show we had money. Now having less is way more relaxing and things don’t have the same meaning.

Netflix allows me to choose a show anytime of day or night without being held to a time schedule for the newest episodes. Some shows aren’t on Netflix yet, but they will show up sometime. I don’t forget the day and time shows are on, or feel stressed to make the decision between shows that are on at the same time on a different channel. I and my son also, love no commercials or news. The things that add stress, anxiety, and depression to people’s lives.

So when you look at the things you have, like cable, nick knacks, large house for entertaining, etc… remember…

View original post 236 more words

