How To Eat Gluten Free, Be Healthy and Lose Weight?

Snurtl

Gluten free can be healthy and you can lose weight on this diet.

As with any diet, which is a word I hate, you can lose weight. It can be easy, but we make it hard.

When having to lose weight and get healthy your lifestyle has to change. Change isn’t hard unless our brain has convinced us it’s hard. Did you know that you can tell your brain something has to change and it will listen with a little fight? But when you’re  persistent you will win.

When I first had to go gluten free, I had a hard time finding things to eat, but when I realized I just had to change my thinking about what to eat it got easier. So be open minded to adjusting to not eating highly processed foods and more fresh foods. Cook at home and stop eating out. Take food with you when…

View original post 119 more words

