Bizarre reactions to my PBS interview continue – PBS Ombudsman to publish criticism of my inclusion into PBS Newshour

Watts Up With That?

UPDATE:1:50PM – The PBS News Hour Ombudsman has posted his essay, you can read it here.

=============================================================

For the record, just now, I’ve called PBS Ombudsman Michael Getler to give him an opportunity to ask me questions before he publishes his article. I got voice mail, so we’ll see if he’s interested in hearing anything about my side before condemning me. I predict he will not return my call, but if he does I’ll report it here. UPDATE 11:50AM: Mr. Getler HAS returned my call and we had a pleasant conversation.

Via Tom Nelson:

PBS Ombud: NewsHour Climate Change Report Worth Criticizing | Blog | Media Matters for America 

View original post 2,576 more words

