Vegan Sounds So Good…

Snurtl

I have been reading a lot of vegan books and it sounds so good.

I love to cook and create new recipes, but some of the vegan recipes look and sound really good.

Through reading about vegans and why some become vegan is very interesting. The majority do it to stop cruelty to animals which is a great. Some do it for health reasons, and some do it for both.

My family is gluten-free, but I am finding for myself that, that isn’t enough. For me< I need more control over my issue. I find when I eat more plant-based foods and no highly processed package foods I feel way better.

I have found in the last year that refined carbs and high fatty food still give me problems in digestion. So, I have been reading lots of books and deciding for myself how to best take care of myself…

View original post 111 more words

